Luísi Fajardo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luísi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Architecture Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Lover of the world, music, people and architecture. I get easily amazed and excited. I love to paint, and sing, even though I'm not good at any.
I like hiking, wandering through the city with no destination, movies, series, foooood.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel. A friend of mine told me about couchsurfing when I wanted to save money for a trip around Germany, but the outcome of that experience was so much greater than that. I made a new friend, who welcomed me into his culture, into his house. And ever since I've only met people with great hearts. Whenever I can I like to meet people in my city, for a walk on the beach, a hike, to share stories and experiences,

Interests

I like to eat, mostly, hiking, walking around, traveling and meeting new people, I believe I can find something in common with anyone

  • culture
  • singing
  • architecture
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music. I looove Florence Welch, Paolo Nutini, MØ, Bon Iver, Arcade Fire, Damien Rice, Jeff Buckley, James Vincent McMorrow, London Grammar, Moddi, Wolf Alice, The XX, Alt J, The Black Keys, etc

Series... I can watch any and probably love it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling by myself to foreign countries was the most liberating experience of all

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luísi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups