Fotos de Frederick Krämer

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Frederick. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • college student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Saarland, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

Hey my name is Frederick. I'm 25 years old and I'm studying maths and physics to become a teacher. I'm planning to finish my studying in April 2017 and I want to work in a school afterwards. Before I started my time at the university I worked as a paramedic for a year.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Since me and my girlfriend moved in a bigger flat we like to host guests and help people with a place to sleep. Maybe someone will return the favor when I visit a foreign country or city. I think this is a great way to make new friends everywhere.

Intereses

I like traveling and sports and I'm also very in to music. I can play the guitar and the piano a little bit. In my freetime I like to go hiking and I love everything that's related to nature or animals.

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • chemistry
  • teaching
  • mathematics
  • physics

Música, películas y libros

I like rock music (Billy Talent, System of a down, Rammstein) but I also listen to a lot of chilling music like Mumford and Sons or the Red hot Chili Peppers.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I once sneezed without closing my eyes!!! BOOM

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I want to become a teacher for physics and maths so I can teach those things for sure (but I do not think that many of you want to learn this in your free time).

I can tell you a lot about first aid, beekeeping as well as honey making.

Países que he visitado

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Frederick. ¡Es gratis!