Mara Dorè's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To Improve, To Travel, To learn, To have fun

ABOUT ME

I'm 24 years old and I study philosophy in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italy).
I'm a caring easy going person that wants to live life to its fullest.
Maybe I'm quite shy at first but I'm also really friendly and i really like enjoy the company of other people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have used Couchsurfing when I've been travelled in France,Rome and Puglia: I had a great experience because I could met locals and travelers and enojoy their company, discover a new culture and new lifestyles..That's why I think is a great way to travel!

Interests

One of my greatest passion is traveling, discover new place and culture its for me the most exciting experience.I like to have fun making new experience with my friends or just go to concert or party, but I like to read, enjoy natural places and do something relaxing as well:)

  • culture
  • concerts
  • partying
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Gogol Bordello, Goran Bregovic, Fabrizio de Andrè, Florence and the Machine, Vinicio Capossela, Yann Tiersen, Afterhours, Beirut, Emir Kusturica

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Mara’s full profile. It’s free!