Krys Xióngmäo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krys’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Travelling, listening and playing music
  • No education listed
  • From Toulouse, Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im french, 24 years old, from Toulouse, in the south of France. I don't speak english very well, but I'd like to pratice and improve, because I like to travel a lot.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Best way to meet great people.
To be more than a basic tourist.
Share cultures, experiences of life.

Interests

I'm very curious and interested in many things. I really like to travel, and I think its something I will always like to do.
And one of my greatest passion is music! I like to see concerts, and I play the piano. I would like to be a piano teacher
I also like sports, reading, chilling, go to party..

  • animals
  • culture
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • teaching
  • nature
  • sharing
  • happiness
  • discovering
  • fiesta
  • adenture

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music! Clasical, electronic, rap, hip hop, instrumental, experimental ect..
Favorite artists : Björk, Aphex Twin, Die Antwoord, Debussy..
Books : Gabriel Garcia Márquez
Movies : La Belle Verte, La couleur pourpre, Into the Wild, Dogville, Dancers in the Dark..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing it now .. my world trip :)
Visit the Machu Picchu
Salar Uyuni
Traveling by myself in South America

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn languages ..
I can teach some french/ english and spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

My point of view about many things .. i can talk about everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, England, Ireland, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Krys’s full profile. It’s free!