Daniela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • part time human being
  • Finished university and found no job related to my career...
  • From Born and raised in Venezuela
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

25 years living as a Human being, I'm from Venezuela, currently living in Germany, working and learning the language (quite a challenge)

PHILOSOPHY

breath, laugh, get drunk, make people smile, do whatever you want without looking back!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer my couch from time to time, I can show you the city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not experience in couchsurfing (not yet), I hope to travel and meet a lot of people and be able to sleep in a comfy couch.

Interests

books, music, films, meeting people around the globe, talk, jogging, take pictures, party.

  • books
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

French cinema, Spanish Cinema.

Albert Camus, Frank Kafka, Julio Cortazar, Ernesto Sabato, Dostovieski, Miguel de Unamuno, etc

The libertines, The xx, Coeur de pirate, Soley, Eddie Vedder, Johnny Cash,Millencolin, Masive Attack, Portishead, Radiohead, Thom Yorke, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Packed a bag a travel around!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish and/or English. I can show you Hannover and I can talk for ages (some people might think I have verb-a-rhea and they might be right) I spend most of the time either laughing or thinking about the things that make me laugh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Sweden, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!