Sahla BEN MRAD's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 29 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • Ecole Centrale Paris
  • From Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling around the world and meeting new people

ABOUT ME
Curious
I love traveling and discovering new cultures!
I've already travelled in Europe (Spain, Belgium, England, France, Netherlands, Germany, Italy, Greece, Austria, Iceland, Ireland), in Asia (Emirates, Jordan) and America (Canada, USA) and i'd like to discover other continents..

PHILOSOPHY
Share and help others if I can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I can host travelers in my flat in France, or even in Tunisia during summer holidays. When I travel, I'd like to be hosted by locals, it's the best way to learn about the culture

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
My couch surfing experiences were amazing, I met people who love travelling like myself, I wish our paths will cross again :)

Interests

Nature, Hiking, Taking pictures, Meeting people from other countries, Making new friends all over the world...
Culture, Humanitarian organizations, Politics...
I have a Youtube Channel, look for https://www.youtube.com/user/tunisiantraveler if you wanna watch some of my videos :)

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Comedy, Action, Thriller, Drama.
Music : Arabic, French, English and even German !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Archaeological sites in Petra
Alhambra in Spain
La Cote d'Azur in France
Spent one night in the desert of Jordan
A shower under Montmorency Falls in Canada
A hike in Meteora in Greece
Hitchhiking in Iceland

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French and Arabic.
I'd like to improve my English.
I can teach how to cook tunisian food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Please note that I use this website only to meet locals and make new friends from all over the world.
This is not a dating website, so don't expect me to answer you if you send me a weird message.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahla’s full profile. It’s free!