Michael Boegle's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Clerk/accountant
  • Bachelor
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys, I'm Michael/mitch and i live in munich. Besides working(which is kinda necessary to pay the bills...) I love to do sports and travel. When I go travelling I link my travels with some kind of outdoor activity like surfing, diving or climbing. As I live in munich, amazing city btw :) I love going out for some drinks to meet friends and have a good time. If I meet some new people I'm a bit quiet at the beginning but I really like meeting new people! I have created my account a while ago but I haven't used it for my last travels. Thats gonna be changed now :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to meet some nice people via couchsurfing get in touch with locals and knowing the culture of other countries better.

Interests

Climbing, surfing, hiking, reading

  • culture
  • wine
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every type of music. At the moment I am really into electronic music but I always loved alternative/indie/rock!!

I read mostly when I'm traveling and I mostly prefer thrillers or just what's around.

When it's about watching movies I dont have a preference.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hard to choose a highlight from the travels. But seeing whales in australia and climbing above the deep water with no rope(DWS) in Thailand were two of the amazing things!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you munich and teach you some german and the bavarian accent :)

Trying to learn Spanish at the moment..

Looking forward to share a glass of wine with future couchsurfers.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm easygoing and I enjoy being around. If we meet for couchsurfing I would love to have a drink and/or coffee which are on me then :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Colombia, Denmark, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Panama, Portugal, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!