Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FEDE’s full profile.


  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Música, teatro, deportes y arquitectura
  • Arquitecto / paisajista / actor
  • From Mendoza, Mendoza Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a pickle !!
I'm an architect and landscaper
I'm an improvisation actor
I'm a traveler
I'm Batman (Latin Batman)
I'm a sport guy
I'm an animal and nature lover
I'm a food and beer lover
Im thinking that you are great for read this
I'm a cinephile
I'm a heterosexual
I'm a gamer
I'm able to dance really really good
I'm a outgoing guy
I'm a happy person
I'm grateful if you read all this list and I hope that you have a really good day

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, food, beer and countries


Travel, discover, listen, surprising... Get better

  • architecture
  • beer
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • dance
  • theatre
  • series
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Cumbia, electrónica, techno, I'm film fan, food... I love food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have my tricks

Teach, Learn, Share

Arquitectura, bailar, idiomas, teatro, deportes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, my culture & greats moments.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Panama, Peru, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see FEDE’s full profile.