Le foto di Renzo Gabriel Dell 'Arciprete

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 month fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Renzo Gabriel. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Membro dal 2014
  • Travel, study and work.
  • Aeronautical technician
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I am 24 years old, I grew up traveling around Argentina with my dad because of his work, so I don't feel attached to any place, and that also grew a perspective of how things are so different even inside one's country. That promoted my entusiasm for other cultures.
I tried to study many careers in the university (education it's free there) but I didn't like either of the programs. So now I am trying to figure out what's out there for me that I don't know about yet.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

We want to travel as much as we can before settling down, mostly because we don't know where we would like to that, since my wife(https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/stefanieklenner) is from California.
We both enjoy meeting new people and traveling a lot, so this platform offers exactly what we look for (and for cheap also, obviusly).
Definitely we would like to host people once we settle down, my family was hosting Stef during her study abroad trip in Argentina and that's how we meet, so we both think that great things can come from doing that. (not getting married again, of course)

Interessi

I enjoy bike riding, rowing, fishing, sailing, ping pong and soccer.
I love languages, math and physics, even when I don't understand them. Also I love reading, watching movies and listening to music sometimes. I don't cook very often because my wife likes it more than me, but it's something I enjoy when I get to it too.
I also like drinking and eating, I think that it reflects the culture in a big way.

  • culture
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • soccer
  • table tennis
  • rowing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • study abroad

Musica, film e libri

Music: Besides being a "comedy" group I like Les luthiers, lately I've been listening to a lot of Mark Forster, I like metallica, Iron maiden a lot of the 80's and some latinamerican bands.
Movies: Armaggedon, sixth sense, pearl harbor, the escape goat, my best enemy, forrest gump, the terminal, taken, stardust, men of honor... They're just too many.
Books: Lords of the rings and the hobbit, harry potter (grew up with it, don't judge me!), john katzenbach, tom clancy, agatha christie, isabelle allende and dan brown among others

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I don't think I've done anything amazing yet, that's why I want to travel now. I would also like to dominate about 7 languages, I think that would be pretty awesome.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Don't do things out of obligation. Respect as much as you can. Don't worry tooo much about life, you'll end up dead anyways.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Stories about myself or people I know, I like miscelaneous anecdotes too, I like practising languages specially if you are learning spanish. I also like preparing Argentinian food.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, England, Ireland, Italy, Paraguay, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Italy, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Renzo Gabriel. È gratis!