Martina Dvořáková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, German, Portuguese, Slovak
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student of Civil Engineering
  • University of Technology Brno, Czech republic - bachalor ...
  • From Prostějov, Czech republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy Erasmus life as hard as possible, explore Portugal and Spain!

ABOUT ME

I'm student from Czech republic. My hometown is Prostejov, which is quite small but I'm studying in Brno.

These days I'm trying to enjoy my Erasmus experience in Portugal - Leiria.

I'm 24 years old, open-minded, friendly, talkative and I like to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm trying to be happy everyday and I think I'm good at it :). I like people and I'm smiling on them because, you never know. One smile maybe can change someone's day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I didn't know about this great opportunity how to meet new people earlier I started to surf only (because in Portugal I don't have place for surfers). After my return back to Czech republic I will definitely start to offer place as a host! Can't wait for it!!! :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Till now I've enjoyed only two couch-experiences in Spain but it was wonderful for me (even if I was ill). Hope, that next time will be even better!

Interests

Trips, traveling, music, books, movies, dancing, parties, cooking (especially for my friends), my cats and dog...

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! Almost everything! Last times especially reggae, rock, pop, latin rythm...
Books - this I love also! Mainly novels about life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During my Erasmus:
- I've met great and kind people and learn so many new things!
- I've seen Algarve - so beautiful! Whole Portugal is!

In 5 days during my Spain trip:
- I was bitten by a monkey on Gibraltar! :D
- One of my shoes was eaten by dog
- I got ill (despite it was wonderful!)

Teach, Learn, Share

Ok, I can try to learn you some Czech words or something about my country. We can share our culture!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!