Arcadi Cornadó Royo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arcadi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • Public school
  • From Tarragona, Catalonia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Walking and running around the world

ABOUT ME

I'm 29. I'm living in Tarragona after three years living in littles villages in the mountains. Nowadays I'm working as a teacher near Tarragona, and I'm member of the national scoutism organitzation, and member of one of the best human towers's teams.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to practise my english and french offering a bed in my city and showing Tarragona and it's surroundings.

Interests

Traditions and culture, music, human towers, football and basketball. Mountainering and running.

  • culture
  • running
  • walking
  • music
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • teaching
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Adventures and SYFY films like Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, Star Wars...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To reach Kilimanjaro's summit, or cross the Pyrinees by waliking from west to east.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Arcadi’s full profile. It’s free!