Adrià Mateus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrià’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Sign language Interprter
  • University
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a catalan guy who loves traveling and making new friends. I am from Barcelona, I grew up here and I love my city. I work as a sign language interpreter in schools attending deaf teenagers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I like meeting new people and learn from other cultures. I think this is a good option to make new friends and get to know the culture better. So I am expecting to find someone who can host me when I travel as I would do, and maybe share some time togehter.

Interests

I love going to the beach, swimming, biking and roll blading are my favourite sports.

  • partying
  • surfing
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • beach
  • different cultures
  • long walks
  • cicling
  • pubs
  • swiming
  • gayfriendly

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music depending on the moment!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo trip around Ireland :)

Teach, Learn, Share

We both can learn from each other culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, funny times...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrià’s full profile. It’s free!