Фотографии пользователя Ana da Rocha

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ana. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Norwegian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Student
  • Engineering of Control and Automation
  • Из Brazi
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I'm really an easyperson... Love to meet other people and help them as much as I can, and if it's not possible for me to help, we can find a way together! Love to make new friends and show them the best of my place (it doesn't matter where I am). I love to cook, listen to musics, exercise, watch movies and talk, I love to talk.
I believe in God and more than anything I believe his word is the truth and that's made my life be of worth. And above all, I believe in love, this is the most powerful thing on the world! I think that's it! ;)
I'm looking forward to meet you!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Meet new people, socialize, show around my city and visit others people city as well.

Интересы

Make friends, socialize and help

  • culture
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • movies
  • socializing

Музыка, кино и книги

I don't read that much, but I like some reading. Love listening to music and dance.
My hobby is watching movie, so... I love it!!!!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Studing abroad has been an amazing experience! I've never thought about being living with so many different people around the world and learn that much about their culture and everything else. My mind is totally innovated after this crazy and exciting trip.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Like I said before, I love to help, so I'll do whatever I can so my guest can feel at home! So, that's it, a cozy place, nice company and an amazing experience... That's what I offer.

Где я побывал(-а)

Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil, Norway

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ana. Это бесплатно!