Cansu Taş's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cansu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Life time student
  • Studying Psychology at the moment
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love to listen and tell, meet new people and learn about their lives and experinces.

But most of the time I enjoy the solitude, watch a movie with a glass of wine :)

I'm not really a "party-girl". I prefer indoors and sincere conversations over going out. But of course there is an appropriate time for everything :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I'm travelling around Europe and looking for hosts in Barcelona, Paris, Prag, Berlin and Busapest.
When I go back to Istanbul, I plan to host myself.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm just a new member but I already loved the concept. For the first time, I'll be travelling with my friend instead of parents, so i'm excited. I'm hoping to be a host when I go back to Istanbul too!

Interests

I'm a vegeterian and I LOVE food, I cannot emphasize this enough! I love to find new exciting dishes and cook. I love fresh fruits, vegetables and nuts; so one day I hope to live in a tropical country in which I can binge on yummy food.

I like to talk about psychology, philosophy and politics. I love to learn about history.

I like to stay active and I exercise regularly. If it's sunny I go out jogging, otherwise I do pilates and fitness workouts. I dance latin dances: salsa bachata, cha-cha-cha...

  • dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • fitness
  • exercise
  • pilates
  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • history
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Alt-J, Massive Attack, Portishead, Goldmund, Balmorhea, Oi Va Voi, The XX, Porcupine Tree, Moriarty

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Norway, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Cansu’s full profile. It’s free!