Paula Gomez Sintes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Physiotherapist / Fisioterapeuta
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Spanish but I have been living in Paris for almost 7 years so...I'm a little bit french as well. I'm a physiotherapist and I have the "Willy Fog Syndrome"(I'd love to travel all around the world but not in 80 days ;))....

Soy española, pero he vivido casi 7 años en Paris, asi que también soy un poco francesa. Soy fisioterapeuta y tengo sindrome de Willy Fog, me encantaria viajar por todo el mundo....pero no en 80 dias ;).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm doing a 4 months trip in south america with 2 friends and we like the concept of sharing with local people (and as I'm going to travel for 4 months It's an affordable way to travel)

Voy a hacer un viaje de 4 meses por Sudamérica con 2 amigas y nos gusta el concepto de compartir con gente local (y ademas al ser un viaje de 4 meses es una forma mas económica de viajar)

Interests

Travelling is my passion and I love meeting local people and how they live, not only touristic things (That's why I first come to Paris to work...)
I love music and cinema and sharing good moments with good people. Laughing if possible :D

Viajar es mi pasion y me encanta conocer gente de los sitios donde voy y descubrir sus costumbres y formas de vivir, no solo el lado turistico (por eso fue por lo que vine la primera vez a Paris para trabajar....)
Me encanta la música y el cine y compartir buenos momentos con buena gente.

  • culture
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music...almost all kind of music...except electronic music.
Movies...I love cinema! I like watching a little bit of everything (Tim Burton, Tarantino, Woody Allen, old movies...)

Música...me gusta escuchar de todo, o casi todo (Excepto house,minimal u otras músicas de ese estilo...) y me encanta descubrir lo que escuchan otras personas!
Películas...me encanta el cine, así que me cuesta mucho decir una película favorita! Pero me gusta ver de todo un poco (Tim Burton, Tarantino, Woody Allen, peliculas antiguas...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most incredible thing I have done for me...it's to live abroad, live in another country with different culture... It made me appreciate other things and then appreciate more certain things in my country and my people...

Lo mas increible que he hecho para mi es irme a vivir fuera, vivir en otro pais con una cultura diferente....Me ha hecho apreciar otras cosas diferentes y ademas apreciar más ciertas cosas de mi pais y mi gente...

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can exchange about our differents cultures, different way of living, different food... I think it's the most enriching thing of travelling, and it's a pity when you go to a different country and you don't share with normal people and not only with the people working for tourists....It's not the same!

Podemos compartir nuestras diferentes culturas, diferentes formas de vivir, diferentes comidas.... Creo que es lo mas enriquecedor de viajar, y es una pena cuando vas a un país y no compartes con la gente de a pie y no solo con los que trabajan para el turismo porque no es lo mismo...!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!