Vincent van Oers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Head of Events, ESN Breda
  • NHTV Tourism & Leisure
  • From Breda, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 26y/o Dutch student, studying Tourism and Leisure, got a part time job as a manager at a fastfood place. Been working in the Hospitality/Leisure all my life.

I spend a lot of time helping international students through ESN Breda (Erasmus Student Network)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people from all over the world.

I've had people crashing for years and so far my experience has been positive. I've got a spare bed, so why not?

Interests

I love hanging out with friends; chilling in the park, going to the movies, grabbing a drink, having dinner together, going out to a club.

My second big interest is traveling, I'm pretty close to having visites every country in Europe. Once I gradute my plan is to start traveling to other parts of the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

Worked in a cinema for years, Free movies, yeahhh:D My favorite show, Game of Thrones!

In terms books I'm actually reading a lot about Spirituality, Meditation, Consciousness, etc. Just as a hobby.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first solo trip was just last month I loved it so much. Now that I found out how awesome it is, I always want to travel solo!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I was raised in Breda, so I know every inch of the city. I'll happily show you around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!