Gintarė Sereikaitė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gintarė’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Lithuanian; learning English, Norwegian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Master in Microbiology and biotechnology
  • From Panevėžys, Panevėžys County, Lithuania
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

People see me us reliable person and we always have nice time, because I love to communicate and discuss. Travelling for me means a lot. Thats how you can understand much more about the world and people to see and value more what you have and finally decide how you want to live. Oh, well we live once so better be happy and explore everyday so you wont say that someting is missing in the end of your days:))

Interests

I do a lot. I teach biology at home, one by one, do sports - participate in marathons and in general it makes me more energetic and active and I couldnt sit in one place for too long. I love to hang out with my friends and of course be with my family. Also I am volunteer in children line, that seeking of personal self understanding is very important to me. :)

  • traveling
  • sports
  • biology
  • volunteering

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gintarė’s full profile. It’s free!