Le foto di Елена Плюшева

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Елена. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2014
  • computer science teacher at the university, dancer
  • Ural State Pedagogical University
  • Di Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profilo completo al 85%

Chi sono

I live in Russia, but I love traveling! I like to read about different countries and people and learn languages. When I'm able to travel, I'm very happy. Recently, I've been travelling more to dancing festivals, because I love social dancing (kizomba, zouk, semba, brazilian zouk), and I am a DJ in my city as well. Also I like swimming, walking and cycling.
I do not really enjoy living in hotels and walking around the museums, I prefer special places, markets, dancing places, meeting nice people, the view of the ocean and local cuisine.

I am easy going and open minded person =)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I want to get new impressions and meet new and interesting people, I want to know the cities I travel to more intimately.

Interessi

  • cats
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • dance
  • kizomba
  • ocean
  • local food
  • nice people

Musica, film e libri

I can not imagine my life without music
I listen a lot of different music and also like smart movies.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I live, I traveling, I dance - it is cool :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Thailand

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Russian Federation

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Елена. È gratis!