Saioa Ibañez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saioa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Studying to be a business engineer
  • I am at university right now
  • From Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun with everything I do and try to live the moment by appreciating tha small things that surround me.

Try to learn as much as possible and share my trips and experiences with other people.

ABOUT ME

I am very talkative (specially if I fell comfortable) and organished, also openmind person. I like talking about experiences and sharing them with other people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love traveling around the world and when I visit new places I like to get in contact with locals because they are always the best reference from the city you are visiting.

I like taking advices from locals although at the end Iunfortunately I always behave as a tourist.

Interests

I love practicing sports (I don't mind what kind of sport I am ready to try anything), I also love being with friends and talking (almost always gossiping)
Another of my new hobbys is cooking and specially to share the food I have cooked ;)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • paragliding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading books but not love stories, more about aims and so on.
I just heard the music that is on the radio and it is usually pop music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done paragliding and that was amazing. But my favourite experience was some yaers ago when three friends and I went interailing and we had the opportunity to be in many diferent countries and know many new people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and share all the experiences I have had during my life :) I also love learning from others and their experiences!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show them my favourite places of the city with my perspective so that is very diferent from the touristic things. And also really nice restaurants to have local food at a reasonable price and not the touristic price

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Saioa’s full profile.