Simonka Hlinková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simonka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Polish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Comenius University of Bratislava, natural science
  • From Slovakia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am 24 years old "not a girl not yet a woman", most of the time smilling and enjoying life, the rest of time chargis batteries :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to recognize countries and people all over the world, not just what tourist guide show you. If you can live for a while with somebody who lives in the country, it is a big plus, you can see not just the most popular sights, but also the things that are not so mainstream.

Interests

I love travelling, dance, reading books and watching Two and half men :) Sometimes I prefer just to lie in bed, sometimes I need to do something all day. I like sports, running and I used to work at fitness so I work out sometimes. I also love adrenalin sporst, I jumped from the bridge and my dreams are scubadiving and bungee jumping

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • fitness
  • running
  • working out
  • partying
  • flying
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • science
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Love Fantasy, little bit prefer Marvel, but it actually doesnt matter - Avegers, Guardians of the galaxy or Batman, when there is nothing to do on Friday night this is my plan :D anyway, I like also romantic comedies or thrillers too, also TV series. I like all kind of music, from rock to pop. My favourite books are The god father and probably everything from John Steinbeck.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One girl I didnt know wrote me on Facebook and ask if I want to work on Rhodes. So I bought fly ticket and in week cancel my contract in Slovakia and say goodbye my family and friends and with one bag I went to place I ve never been to meet girl I never see

What I Can Share with Hosts

I m very optimistic person, always try to find some other kind of view, so I can show you how I see this world. I m studying and working at the same time, actually most of the time have no free time :) but I ca enjoy every minute. I usually start to the dance and moving when I hear some good song, it doesnt matter where I am, so if you join me to the party, I guess you not will be bored with me. I love food, but I m kind of afraid to try the new one, so I probably go with the bag which will be full of Slovak food, so you can try our typicals too :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Simonka’s full profile. It’s free!