Laura Faaß's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Coburg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling at the westcoast (US and Canada)

ABOUT ME

I'm a student of 'International Cultural and Business Studies' from Germany. I live in London, Ontario for six months to do an internship at a german automotive supplier company.

When my internship ends I have two more weeks left before I go back to Germany so I decided to discover the west coast (US and Canada).
I'm going to meet a friend, who was working in Lake Louise for six months, in San Diego and drive with him all the way up to Vancouver.

We have a few things we want to see or do but the rest of the time we are pretty spontaneous and hoping to meet great people who can tell us things to do besides the attractions you find in a travel guide.

We are both open-minded and like to meet new people!

PHILOSOPHY

Don't count days - make days count!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It is the first time that I use Couchsurfing and I really hope it is working out as good as many people told me :)

Interests

Music, sports, travelling, different cultures, movies and series, party, good food

  • dining
  • working out
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • business
  • tourism

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!