Bálint Uhri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bálint’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French, Italian, Lithuanian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 year old guy from Budapest. I love to learn, read, travel, talk and similar things - sometimes all of them simultaneously. I'm definitely a great audience for your stories, and I surely can surprise You with some of mines.
I'm open for everyone who wants to have a chat or a drink in Budapest. Since I moved in I know the city pretty well, thus you can join me anytime.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've surfed just a few times, but planning further journeys to discover whole Europe (and after that the planet. Sharing thoughts, ideas is an elemental part of my life, one of the happiest things is to meet someone and have a long conversation.

Interests

Thinking, history, literature, cultures, languages, music, photography etc..

  • literature
  • photography
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

We can talk about it

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Bálint’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups