Dagmar Říhová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dagmar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Norwegian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Don't eat, don't drink and don't live wrong :)

I am a girl travelling through the life, looking for a humor in every situation, loving music, loving theatre, loving my boyfriend... O:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why am I on Couchsurfing? Because this is the easiest way how to meet people from all over the world. How to use my poor language skills and how to find out again and again, how good people can be.

Interests

I'm interested in art. In music, fine art and theater.
I play saxophone a little bit and I want to play everything what I get in my hands for a while :D

I like sports, animals and the nature a lot :)
And the birds! Because I find them amazing, all kinds, like wallcreepers, birds of paradise or even tits and blackbirds and robins...

And of course I love travelling.

  • animals
  • birds
  • arts
  • theater
  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • dumpster diving
  • music
  • sports
  • nature
  • clown

Music, Movies, and Books

It changes. So in general...

...in music it is jazz, rock, folk.
...in movies it is anything with good humor.
...in books it is scandinavian literature and czech poetry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've met the love of my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

That's always a question for me!
Could be a nice talk...
Could be a czech song...
Could be a norwegian... song...?
Could be a... slovakian song...
...
Could be... anything... :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Norway, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Dagmar’s full profile.

My Groups