Jeßieta Rivera's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeßieta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Bachelor's degree actuarial science
  • From Toluca, State of Mexico, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very nice and funny person.
I really like action sports.
I practice downhill mountain bike and enduro mtb, I like horses, motor bikes, partying and meeting new people and places.
I studied a degree in actuarial science ( I love maths)

Travel to change, not of place, but of ideas.

Follow my Instagram to see all my adventures
IG: jessietarivera
https://www.instagram.com/jessietarivera/?hl=es

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from other countries and learn new things about their culture and traditions as well as teach them mine.

Introduce and be introduced in local life.
Because the word is plenty of great and interesting people

Interests

  • horses
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • adventure travel
  • dance
  • party
  • bikes
  • horseback riding
  • traditions
  • surf
  • mountain bike
  • maths
  • meet new people
  • reading book
  • downhill
  • road cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music that teletransport and make you feel.
Books taht make you discover the universe.
Films that alow you to dream asleep.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach my language and culture
share the love for outdoor sports
exchange travel tips and hosts or other friends from all over the world who can help in your future adventures

What I Can Share with Hosts

A friend for life, who will always say yes to any plan, from a nightclub to an outdoor adventure, lots of fun and lots of life stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeßieta’s full profile.