Fotos de Apríl Smáradóttir

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Apríl. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic, Thai; learning Indonesian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Snowboard teacher, adventure specialist and a bartender
  • Anthropology from University of Iceland
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello there!
Im a 25 year old little butterfly from Iceland. I am an anthropology student, graduating next june. I love my studies and everything that comes to people and culture! The whole time I studied I lived in Bali but next april I will move to Cape Town, South Africa. Meanwhile, Im pretty keen to meet cool people from around the world !
I am a snowboarding teacher but I also work as a bartender, just for the fun of it, in the most popular restaurant in Iceland!

I am very smiling and bubbly. I am a massive people seeker and I can listen to fellow wanderers stories for hours. I used to offer my couch but now I've moved but still pretty keen on showing people my cool country.

I know my country very well, I have guided many foreigners through Reykjavik and outside of Reykjavik. Thats why I can say with confidence that there are not many things I couldn't help you with ..

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I travel over 8 months a year and I know the headachne that comes with finding a cheap/free acommodation for a short period of time. But, now when Ive moved. I cant offer any couch but I can offer good company!

I want to give something of me like people have given me something of them. Also, I get easly bored and nothing is more fun for me than meeting new people.

Intereses

I love everything that gets my adrenaline running.
I surf alot ( In Indonesia, never in Iceland, too cold- even for me) and I also snowboard. I listen to music all the time and I like creating things. I run a lifestyle blog and I design jewlery.

  • culture
  • design
  • running
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • anthropology
  • teaching

Música, películas y libros

I listen to everything...
I watch everything..
And I read everything..

Algo increíble que he hecho

ONE amazing thing??? Please...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Find what you love, and let it kill you.

Países que he visitado

Angola, Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sao Tome and Principe, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Iceland, Indonesia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Apríl. ¡Es gratis!