Eliška Tesařová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Speech therapy
  • From Šumperk, Olomouc Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me


I'm a person who enjoys the little positive things in life. I love my studies and learning new things, meeting new people and visiting new places. I also love cats.

I'd say I'm very easy-going and open-minded. I'm an introvert but once you get to know me, you'll find me warm-hearted.
I'm a non-smoker, most of the time non-alcohol drinker.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find this site super helpful for people who want to not only save some money but above all get to know new people, who would introduce them their culture, city secluded places and have a nice chat with them :)


Anything connected with music (I'm singing in a choir, recently started learning to play the guitar), the English language, good food, cats, reading...

  • cats
  • culture
  • singing
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, LP, country, classical music, electro swing... seems that I have no boundaries when it comes to music? Well that's probably true :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn many, many things in my life! Mostly they're related to travelling. My greatest dream is to visit Mexico, Australia and Norway. I'd also like to master guitar playing... But what matters the most to me is being happy and satisfied with my life :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd be glad to show you around the city where I'm studying - Olomouc, because I think everyone should visit this beautiful city it and see its sites!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Scotland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!