Jan Hörchner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • A-levels, 4 Semester Economics, 3 Semester Social Sciences
  • From Maxdorf, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an very open-minded guy, who is always in a good mood and tries to get the people arround him in a good mood, most of the time sucessfully :) My big three passions are sports (especially football and basketball), music (which plays a very important role in my life) and people (which is why I really care for other people, particularly my friends). I love to meet new people and to talk with them about what they are interested in, because that is the best ways to get new insights and develop!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love Couchsurfing, because it is the perfect way to help each other, to do intercultural exchange, to learn from each other and to get new awesome friends from all over the world :)

Interests

At the moment I spend my time studying Social Sciences, playing sports (badminton and basketball), listening a lot to music and engaging in the biggest student organization, which is AIESEC and this really grabs my attention, because AIESEC is exchanging students from all over the world and I love to meet there many new people from different cultures, work in a team to improve the organization and besides having a great time and developing myself.

  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • badminton
  • social science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Macklemore, Casper, Black Eyed Peas, Philip Poisel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I sang on time in front of 60 people :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Intercultural Experience, Sport Knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!