Toni Armunia Villalba's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm working in Teruel
  • My education has been based on ethical and human values
  • From Teruel, Teruel, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Antonio, I am 31 years old. I'm living in Teruel .Now I'm learning languages, I'm studying and I'm working in Barcelona.I love sports and music, making friends, walking etc.
I'm very outgoing person, very open person .
I also love meeting people from everywhere in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in couchsurfin because I want to meet people from others countries who come to Spain and so I can practise English and French with them,I can be a good tour guide.;)

Interests

I like practise English and French ,also I want to travel all over Europe .
I think all people have much to learn from others

  • culture
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all types of music,depends on the day,I usually listen to singers how Camaron,Canelita,Paco de Lucía and Cigala.
I see all kinds of movies,for me the best movie that I've seen "In Search of happyness,there are other movies that I do as "Intouchables".
I usually read books of politics in Spain.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This summer, I have gone through the region of Languedoc Rousillon because I'm a big fan of bullfighting and who wanted to know the culture that there are in France.I've been two months but for me it has been an unique experience not hesitate to repeat.

Teach, Learn, Share

I share experience with all people who travel in Spain,I want to meet people who me tell their experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Toni’s full profile.

My Groups