Daniel Duran Perez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Working
  • Spanish filology
  • From Baeza, Jaén, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Me acabo de mudar a granada, desde finales de abril, asi que no conozco mucho la ciudad, pero me encantaria descubrirla juntos mientras me voy asentando aqui!

Solo puedo hospedar de viernes a lunes("x la mañana temprano) ya que entre semana tengo mucho trabajo, y quiero tener tiempo libre para conocer a quien se quede en mi casa y que esto no sea un hotel para venir a dormir.

I have moved to granada recently, i am living here only since last weeks of april, so i cannot really recomend a lot of places, but for sure we can discover them together.

I host only between friday till monday (morning) due to i am working, and i have time only on weekend, and my house is not a hotel, so i would like to spend some time and meet the traveller who stay at my home!

Interests

I'm interested in travel, meeting and learning something from everyone, I believe that everybody have something special to share, and is always rewarding getting to know somebody new, they ideas and experiences! We will see!!

  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • languages
  • tourism
  • mountains
  • experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups