YU WAN LING's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YU’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, German, Japanese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • worker
  • bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Worker in Technology company

ABOUT ME

My name is Wan Ling Yu. My English name is Monica. I am 24 years old, and I live in Taoyuan. I am outgoing, openmind person. Since I am the eldest child, therefore, I am an independent, responsible and mature person. Because I must be a mode, and everything I need to do better.

I am studying in Department of German. I love to learn language, and meet a friend with many people who come from different countries. Now i am an Au pair in Germany, and i like to experience different culture. I love children, and do some housework. I can't smoke, drink any alcoholic drink. And I had driving license.

PHILOSOPHY

1. Study different books
2. Travel different places
3. Listen different musics
4. chat with People
5. Do some exercise
6. Cook
7. hiking
8. partying
9. live music
10. art

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to experience different culture, and make many friends who come from different countries. I hope that local people can guide to me. The important thing is we can Culture Exchange.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been to Japan, Hong Kong, Macao, Germany. I love to meet many people.

Interests

1. Meuseum
2. culture
3. Food
4. Movies
5. Sport
6. Building
7. hiking
8. partying
9. live music
10. art
11 traveling

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • exercise
  • partying
  • drinking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tourism
  • language exchange
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to watch Fantasy and crime films, and i listen different music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I plan my traveling Schdule by myself, and i make it come true. So i went to Germany, Japan, Macao, Hong Kong. I love try different things, and search for different culture.

Teach, Learn, Share

1. oriental culture
2. language exchange ( Chinese, English, Germany, Japan )
3. Travel experience share
4. Cook

What I Can Share with Hosts

1. Taiwanese gifts
2. chinese food (i can cook something)
3. chat with each other a lot.
4. some German food or cookies
5. send postcard from everywhere which i travel

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Netherlands, Switzerland, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see YU’s full profile.

My Groups