Ronja Ljunglöf Øygard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Kindergarten
  • high school
  • From Sogn og Fjordane, Norway
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Living in Stavanger atm.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None, yet.

Interests

My main intrests are outdoor climbing, mountain hiking, fishing,boat driving, and ofc. going out with friends.
In the winter season it's mostly all about skiing for me.

  • shopping
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • training
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love comedies, and series about crime solving and stuff, hehe. My music favorites would be something you can dance or sing to, I like most music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did paragliding and diving as a part of our school program. I also trained MMA for like a year, and I loved it, but then I moved to a small place to teach skiing.. I'm pretty proud of the things I've done, not because there so super amazing, but I feel I've done things that I can brag about when I get old and live in a old peoples home/nursing home. I'm doing my thing hehe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope I can get to know some new people and have a nice time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronja’s full profile. It’s free!