Nina Schütz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 25, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey everybody, i am a kind, uncomplicated and curious girl who wants to make the acquaintance of relaxed, spontaneous people. I live in a small appartment (50m2) with my boyfriend and unfortunately no pets :(...we ive right in the center some minutes away in the very hip and alternative quarter in the city called "Südstadt". My boyfriend and I both love cooking together, having good conversations and to make new experiences with other cultures and languages. So let's meet up and we'll have a great time together :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because its so good to meet new people, different cultures, amazing cities... and i already had some great experiences with couchsurfing in North-France!

Interests

I like to be creative. I did many things in my room myself and my actual project is to sew myself individual dresses :) I like discovering new stuff like going to visit things and i like sportive activities such as mountainbiking, kayak, but also normal stuff like fitness and just beeing in the nature like this. In summer i like camping, swimming and babecue. in general i am open minded about nearly everything.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • mountain biking
  • reading books
  • creativity
  • party
  • communication
  • road biking

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not listen to music regularly. i like nearly everything that runns in the radio while driving. maybee reggea and latino music are my favorits, in general everything that is relaxing and funny or good to dance on. Mentioning movies i am more interessted in serious themes and i dont like horror movies at all. Books that i read in my freetime should bee full of imagination or contrary be based on facts such as books with political or historical themes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definitely all the great trips i did!!! Hitchhiking with my best friend or flying to Cuba were the best experiences in my life so far. And to rent our small appartment (mostly to get out of the student residence)...its so cute and lovely you ll see ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching is already my buissnes so i will protect you from this ;) I wont write in here....baaaahhhhh ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My ideas, my thoughts, my food, my knowledge about my city...i can show you around (especially bars, restaurants and stuff...) or you discover the city by your own...as you wish :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, England, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!