Fran Gómez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fran’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Sport Manager Intern
  • Physical Activity and Sports / Sport Management
  • From Tierra de Barros, Extremadura, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heeey! I am Fran, a Spanish guy from a really little village located on the south of Spain but currently living in Kraków, Poland.

What am I doing in Poland? Well, I am here as erasmus intern on a football association. This is my second erasmus, as I have been on Maribor, Slovenia on 2014 during my third year of my studies.

About me? Well, I have two passions, sports, any kind of, that is why I have studied Physical Activitity and Sport Science Bachelor, and travel. My first erasmus experience, changed my life, it develop myself in every way. Besides that it helped me out to improve my English, it opened my mind, making me realize how much I love travel and how easy it is nowadays.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think that is the best way to discover a city. You have the choice to meet new people, their culture and costumes.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • cinema
  • friends
  • family

Music, Movies, and Books

One movie? Midnight in Paris, totally recommended.

I listen every kind of music, Jazz, Dance, Pop, Rock, Reggae...

Big fan of Harry Potter

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Fran’s full profile. It’s free!