Thomas Skærbæk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Waiting to start studying as a Nurse to February
  • Gymnasium (HTX), Junior Medic from the army,
  • From Vildbjerg, Denmark
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To prove that Gingers are not that bad

ABOUT ME

I am a friendly and open minded guy. I love being outdoor and just enjoy nature. So if you want to hike, sail, climb or just take a run I am up for it. I am always good for a talk and meet new cultures.
Short about my past: I was a Medic in the Danish army. I quitted my job there to work as a fisherman on Greenland and now I am waiting to start on Nurseschool to February.

Interests

If it's outside i am up for it. In my spare time i run, MTB, climb (trees cause we got no mountains in Denmark), sail, kayak and what else i can get my hands on. I love seeing american football and have played a couple of years myself.

  • culture
  • running
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • american football
  • soccer
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked for 2,5 months on Greenland as a fisherman and it was the most amazing job ever. The culture are so special and open minded and the nature are just one of a kind. Greenland are all in all just an amazing country.

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!