Fotos de FLOR DE ASIS MARTI NIETO

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 24 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de FLOR DE ASIS. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Greek (modern), Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • PhD Student
  • Engineering
  • De Córdoba, Veracruz, Mexico
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hello! Hola!

Im 27 years old, almost 28 in October.
Currently, Im doing my Doctoral studies in the city of Strasbourg, France about the Industries of the future.

I came from Mexico to Europe the first time 4 years ago. I have spent this time in France after have obtained my University degree in Industrial Engineering. I have appreciated a lot this time of discovery and cultural mix, meeting people and traditions that I couldn't imagine before from my little corner of Mexico.

I have traveled a little bit in USA before I came in France thanks to a exchange sponsored by the gouvernement of my city Cordoba in Veracruz. I lived 3 months in Washingthon DC doing an internship in the Panamerican Health Organization. Then, I made a college program to work in Disney in 2012 and it was one of the best things I could have done. I worked as Custodial, that is, cleaning restrooms and picking trash in a Disney Resort. I enjoy a lot this time and doing this job, which give me a lot of grateful moments.

I have worked in many different kinds of jobs , especially summer jobs during my University studies such as teaching spanish or taking care of childrens in one of the various Hotels of the French company Club Med located in Ixtapa Mexico.

I like especially work with childrens, learn languages, make embrodery, read and write poetry and also play piano and guitar. I used to compose songs, more and less romantic ones. I love mexican songs and food and I consider myself a great cooker not only of my country's food but also others cause I've always looking for interesting cook recipes from others countries especially from Greece since my boyfriend is greek.

I hope to travel more in Europe the time I have to stay here . An some day If I want or need to come back to Mexico , I promise to myself to travel also more cause I've noticed that I've traveled more here than in my own country.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Because it’s a very interesting tool to take place in an extensive networking of people with different dreams, hopes, ideologies or ways of living but with a common thought that is that we aren’t alone, there is a whole world outside that can give us a lot of learning.

Interesses

  • poetry
  • crochet
  • guitar
  • piano
  • travel
  • adventure
  • crafting
  • sing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

To cite some of them:
Music: almost any kind of music, especially classical and salsa!
Some of my favorite groups: Queens, U2
Movies: Several mexican movies and Almodovar's movies. I like very much some japanese movies from the former century.
Books: Kumera and Murakami are two of my favorite authors. Unfortunately, since I start my PhD studies I've amost read nothing but research papers :/

Países que Visitei

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Países em que Morei

France, Mexico, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de FLOR DE ASIS. É grátis!