vaurez diamante matthis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see vaurez diamante’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Licence Histoire Sociologie à Panthéon Sorbonne
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello!
I'm Matthis, coming from Paris. I study History and sociology at Sorbonne University, and I have started a master of science of education, with a specialization in popular education.
I have practiced viet martial art Vo Thuat since 8 years.
This month I start to help Refuges who have been arrived recently in my bloc; with just my friend no O.N.G, because nobody took care of them..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel, meet country and some people. But I can't pay hotel every night.
So it's a good idea to visit a country and discover it.
Also be at home and meet stranger is great too; if I can help people it make me happy.

Interests

I particularly interest in freedom and fighting for equality and human rights.
I like swimming , practicing martial art, reading and cooking!
I'm also interest in learning everyday something new; today is massage !

I love go out from my city and see the world to understand humanity.

  • arts
  • education
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • history
  • science
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen rap music, made in france in majority. Also reggae and ska .
But I like other music like Rodrigo y Gabriella, Cesaria Evora or Iron Maiden.

The Wachowski
The Wire
..

le petit prince de Saint Exdupery

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump from a plane at 4000 feet!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I've seen and learnt in my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, England, French Southern Territories, Germany, Iran, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see vaurez diamante’s full profile. It’s free!