Paula gonzalez leiva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • Unspecified age, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2014
  • Studying
  • Degree: Primary Education at the Barcelona University
  • From Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi!
I am Paula, I am 20 years old and I am from Spain. I will moving to London on 25th September and I am looking for some place where I can sleep when I arrived. Just for the firsts days (25-30) but if you can to leave some bed to me just for 2 or 3 nights it's perfect, then I can find an other one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing page because I need a place to sleep the first few days while I am looking for a job and for a room too. I prefer stay with someone who lives in London because, in this way, I can meet better the place.

Interests

I love the sea, do sport, go to the gym, read books, draw, art in general, music and surfing. I like meet new people and learn about it.

  • arts
  • books
  • drawing
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all the music, my favorite song it's: catch and release-Matt Simons- but I love a lot of differents songs and artists. I don't see a lot of movies but I like the classics ('' Los niños del coro'','' El club de los poetas muertos'' and something like ''Diarios de la calle'' , '' Fast and furious'' or ''los juegos del hambre'').
My favorites books are: (''el arbol de la ciencia'', ''tokyo blues'', '' el guardian entre el centeno''..)

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Malta, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!