Фотографии пользователя Nadja Hölscher

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nadja. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

Hey there!

I'm Nadja from Germany, 21 years old. Two years ago I just began studying psychology in Bonn. I love to pack my bag and to just start a trip the next day. I learned how inspirate it is to have one little bag for lots of days and to limit your staff to the important things. I really enjoy the simple way of life. You don't need all these things around you when you have a place to sleep and good people around you. A travel means for me a timeout from the economical society where everyone is just looking for money and egoism. In some cases I'm a little hippie and like the alternative way of life. I love to help people and to try to give them a good feeling.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I really want to share new experiences with people from all over the world because I think one can learn so much from each other.

Why not help one another on the way?
Make it much easier. - Bob Marley

Интересы

I love to dance Salsa and Bachata. I also love to hear music.
When the sun is shining I'm always outside at the Rhine and do some sports or ride my motorbike to an undefinded destination. I want to learn the Spanish language in my free time and I also have lots of friends from Latin America in Bonn. Somedays I go to festivals or music clubs. I also do some creative stuff like painting, pottery and upcycling clothes.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • psychology

Музыка, кино и книги

I hear music the whole day.
Reggae, Latino, Rock, Electro, House, Jazz, Blues, Soul......

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nadja. Это бесплатно!