Фотографии пользователя Paweł Spera

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Paweł. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Norwegian
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • looking for job
  • degree in european studies
  • Из Jarocin
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to develope and change myself for better

ABOUT ME

I am a good friend that can be trusted and a reliable person. I do not like fights and do not engage in them. I love travelling and saying long stories. I ve been a good student and a good observer so I can tell you something about my country and europe.

PHILOSOPHY

To be a good man. To grow. Not to harm others. Panta Rei - trying to take as much from the time being as possible.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am on my way, so I wanted to check If I could meet some interesting people here

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travelled through Europe and The States, so I used to sleep on many couches, not officially tough - I am just new to couchsurfing.org

Интересы

I love DO it Yourself in my Garden and at home. I love travelling. I occasionally ride motorbike and bicycle.

  • recipes
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • business
  • history
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Музыка, кино и книги

Movie - hmm, Inception, Żółty Szalik, Matrix,
Book - there were few...
Music - I lately listen to Dawid Podsiadło, The Rammstein, Luxtorpeda

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Well - Seeing Lofoten - Fjords in Norway and The Bay in San Francisco - just at the Golden Gate. Besides the best moments were moments with new met people- while hitch-hiking or any other spontaneus activities

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach some english, german,norwegian and of course polish :) You might listen from me everything about our country and its history. I will utmost learn any other languages, recipes, stories, and Ideas for business.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, Germany, Norway, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Paweł. Это бесплатно!