Felipe  Pérez Quezada's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • College
  • From Valparaíso, Valparaiso, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Graduate from college and travel around the world meeting new people everywhere 😁

ABOUT ME

Well, I'm a very nice person who like to have, learn and live new experiences, meet new people and grow in every way possible and the most important thing for me is enjoy my life.

I'm studying nursing in University of Valparaíso is my second year. I love to participe on a lot of things in my school, I'm president of the scientific society of the my college.

I'm 20 years old, geek, I love music, arts, series, books, museums, hang out with my friends, have a drink or a coffee with a friend, talk about life and listen to people who has had more experience in different ways.

I live with my family on Valparaíso and we'll be absolutely excited for live the experience of being host of someone who is traveling and enjoying a lot of places around the world. It would be awesome.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm vegetarian and very relax about a lot of things. I love to dance, to party and concerts. I'm a very social person so I like to go to social events and stuff like that :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new here so I don't know very much about how it works but I'd like to learn and have really good experiences :)

Interests

Traveling around the world and meeting new friends around it :)

  • arts
  • books
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • breakfast
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES
Pride and Prejudice
Titanic
The devils wears Prada
The Miserables
Mamma Mia!

BOOKS
The Lord of the Rings Saga
Harry Potter Saga
The Perks of being a Wallflower
The Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tavel alone to the US for 3 months

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot of my city and my country. I'd like to learn about universal history and different experiences around the world that can motive me to travel or teach me something important for my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a bed, breakfast, lunch and dinner. A day around the city and a really gooood timee :)

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe ’s full profile. It’s free!