Fotos de Sanne Van de Voort

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sanne. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • student
  • University: Major American Studies
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Edit: I am kind of in between homes at the moment so unfortunately I am not able to host anyone.

Hi Couchsurfers!
I:m Sanne, a Dutch girl living in Utrecht, NL! If you want to experience some other Dutch cities than Amsterdam, less touristic, but with the same beautiful canals, come visit my city!!

I absolutely love travelling, and I think it is best to experience the local culture while traveling, so getting in touch with locals is very important to me while I travel. Staying with friends from all over Europe has given me some incredible travel experience that I would love to share with you!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love traveling, and getting to know different cultures. I think couchsurfing is one of the best ways to do this; staying with a local is the best opportunity to get to know local culture and traditions.

I really like to share my own Dutch culture with people, teaching some language, and talking about traditions. These are also the things I:d like to know from my host!!

Intereses

  • culture
  • traveling
  • history

Música, películas y libros

Music; singer-songwriter/pop/rock.

Movies: too many to name!

Algo increíble que he hecho

I spent a semester in the US, studying at a University there: best experience of my life!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Dutch Culture! Language, history, and anything you;d want to know.
Also I:d love to share travel stories and experiences, It:s always nice to compare stories.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sanne. ¡Es gratis!