Fotos de Adrián  Maldonado

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 5 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Adrián . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Student of Actuarial Science
  • Studying University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi! I'm Adrian, a 20 year old student of actuarial science in the greatest university in Mexico the UNAM(probably many won't know what actuarial science is, so feel free to ask). I like a lot travelling by foot so I can get to know as much as possible.

I love to keep learning something knew everyday and getting to know people, as everyone can teach you something and it's not bad to learn stuff.

I consider myself open-minded, maybe not too much, but if someone hears what I have to say be sure that I'll do the same. I suck at small chat, so I prefer to talk about things that are curious or new to me.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet local people who can teach me or show me something about the cities I'm visiting, also it would be nice if there's someone to meet somewhere and travel with.

It's a pitty that at the moment I can't host as my house is far from city centre, but if someone wants a guide or just company while knowing Mexico I'd be happy to help.

Intereses

My first love was music, so I'm really into it although I don't play that well I love it.
Ancient cultures.
Football, in general I like to play a lot of sports but none so much as football.
Traveling of course, but to places that are hidden of most of the tourists.
Ecotourism.
I'm also very interested in pure math.

Música, películas y libros

Music:
I think theres a kind of music for each time, so I like to listen a lot of genres but mostly alternative rock, classic rock and metal.

Movies:
I love epic fantasy movies like The Lord of the RIngs as I'm a big fan of Tolkien, but my favourite are the ones that include suspense or black humour. My favourite director is Stanley Kubrick and my favourtie movie of all time A Clockwork Orange, but also like a lot Quentin Tarantino.

Books:
As well as music, I believe there's a book for each time of your life, some of the bookes I've been marked by are:
-The Solitude of Prime Numbers-Paolo Giordano
-Tokio Blues-Haruki Murakami
-El Ruido de las Cosas al Caer-Juan Gabriel Vázquez
-Aura - Carlos Fuentes
-At the Mountains of Madness-H.P. Lovecraft
-Werther-J.W. Goethe
-Ligeia, Arthur Gordon Pym-E.A. Poe
-La Tumba- José Agustín
-The Hobbit- J.R.R. Tolkien

Algo increíble que he hecho

As I can't name one, the two most amazing things for me were:

-Climbing the wall of a mountain of the height of a 50 floor building, it was the first time I have really proved myself I can do something no matter what

-Getting to the top of one of the highest mountains in Mexico, it's height is more than 4,000 meters over the sea level. It was great for me because it was the first time i tried to get to the top of a high mountain and to do that with friends was just amazing!!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm willing to teach all the languages I speak, a little guitar maybe, since I study math also something if you like, and of course things about my country.

I would love to learn all you can teach me about your country, languages and well everything haha as it maybe useful sometime.

Sharing experiences and a walk around your city would be awesome.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share some food recipies as well as all the things I've learned along my trips

Países que he visitado

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Adrián . ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos