Merche Sánchez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Merche’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • having a year break from work
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello
I am back to Barcelona after a while travelling around and i now how nice is to meet locals. I can't host at the moment until i find again my own place but,we can go for a meet up!

PHILOSOPHY

not complicate.simple things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine told me this was a great option of travelling around and here I am ! I find it cool!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i think is one of the best way of travelling around meeting people from the area.

Interests

My list is so big and difficult to choose one!

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • nature
  • trekking
  • diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some small little things are just amazing for me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Merche’s full profile. It’s free!