Manu Irarrázaval's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Terapeuta Natural
  • Titulada de Terapias Naturales, IDMA, 2018
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love cultures, art, travel and have fun !

ABOUT ME

I’m a yoga teacher, natural therapiest and menstrual health, I really love my job and have fun.
Love art, music and different cultures, know people, have fun and dance.
I’m respectful, kindness and curious, so maybe I want to know a lot about different cities, random places and persons.

PHILOSOPHY

Respect different realities and beliefs, respect nature, animals and people.
Allow changes and differents emotions, adapt myself everytime in everywhere without losing my roots.
We deserve the best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love travel and know people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I’m not a expert couchsourfer , I used this one time in Calama, north of chile! and it was a beautiful experience !

Interests

Art, museums, random places, music, parties

  • tattoos
  • yoga
  • art
  • nature
  • musica
  • naturaleza
  • conversation
  • arte
  • natural medicine
  • tatuajes
  • terapias alternativas
  • terapias holísticas

Music, Movies, and Books

New wave and contemporary french music , I love dance that and electronic and reggaeton too.
Love cult movies and I’m not a hard reader but I prefer to read about women’s health

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m mother, hard worker and backpacker.

Teach, Learn, Share

I Can teach about Yoga, menstrual health, menstrual cycle, nature medicine, draw, paint.
I love learn about everything
I Can share idioms, music and different conversations

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, respect and conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, France, Italy, Monaco, Peru, Spain, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Manu’s full profile.