Sascha Stöckl's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 106 references 97 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moers, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love freedom

I'm Sascha Stöckl from Germany and I was traveling with my bicycle from Barcelona to Iran, after I did hitchhiking from turkey to India. :)

My current Mission : I traveled with my bicycle from the Persian Gulf to the northcape in Norway and for now I'm back to Germany and love to welcome you in my home.

On my journey I found a lot of new friends.

send me a message on WhatsApp
+49 1784681954

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and get new friends

Interests

I love the extrem sport and look for new challenges. Even to travel around the world is a challenge.

Music, Movies, and Books

Good music and movies from Quentin Tarantino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungie jumping in Tecino Switzerland

Teach, Learn, Share

Experience, good stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile.