Фотографии пользователя Jérémy Giannari

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jérémy. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Icelandic
  • 22, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • European Voluntary Service 2014-2015(until 25th August 2015)
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Stuttgart
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

At the moment, I'm doing a European Voluntary Service in a Red Cross shelter in Akureyri from September 2014 to August 2015.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm the only volunteer in Akureyri and once some volunteer-friends from Reykjavík spent a week-end at a home of a couch surfer host. So I was very curious about this because I didn't know before but I find this concept between virtuality and reality quiet gorgeous but on the other hand to make a nice gesture to the host like cooking, baking, going somewhere out or travelling together is already necessary and to meet local people that you would not directly meet in hotels is like a orientation to the country that you visit at the moment. And finally to have the opportunity to host and to meet a bunch of ecclectic cultures from all over the world in the second biggest agglomeration of Iceland near by the Artic Circle is definitely so enriching for life.

Интересы

My big passion is to play guitar, sing songs in different languages (French, German, English, a little bit in Greek, Italian and Icelandic), to write and compose my own little songs mostly in French and German or to set poems into music and to have the opportunity to perform live on every kind of stage.
Otherwise, I like to play football, table tennis, card games (Skipbo, Olsen Olsen), chess, etc.
At the moment, I'm especially interesting about the Icelandic culture and I discovered here so many ways how to travel like hitch-hiking or car-pooling or host situations in guesthouses, hostels or by couch surfing that I didn't know before and of course to meet and to get to know new people and travellers.

  • culture
  • poetry
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • baking
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги

At the moment for one voluntary year, I'm more focused on Icelandic music but my music tastes are basically quiet ecclectic.
I like many books but especially the Harry Potter books and I love to imitate the house elf Dobby.
There are also so many movies that I like but recently one of the best movies which I had the possibilty to see in a cinema of Akureyri and I would mentioned and recommend is definitely "The theory of everything" about the life of the scientist Stephen Hawking.

Icelandic music: Björk, Sigur Rós, Bubbi Morthens, Mugison, Mammút, Ásgeir Trausti, Of monsters and men, Samaris, Lockerbie, Vilhjálmur Vilhjálmsson, etc.

French music: Georges Brassens, Jacques Brel, Léo Ferré, Jean Ferrat, Barbara, Renaud, Francis Cabrel, Bernard Lavilliers, Hubert-Félix Thiéfaine, Jacques Higelin, Dominique A, Miossec, Thomas Fersen, Vincent Delerm, Sanseverino, Renan Luce, Benoît Dorémus, Alexis HK, Barcella, etc.

German music: Reinhard Mey, Hannes Wader, Christoph Stählin, etc.

English-American music: The Beatles, Jim Croce, Neil Young, Don McLean, Nirvana, Green Day, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Emerson-Lake-and-Palmer, Jake Bugg, James Blunt, Amy MacDonald, Milow, Sunrise Avenue, etc.

Greek music: Vassilis Papakonstantinou
Italian music: Lucio Battisti

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

This is extremely difficult to answer but I would say to have the chance to live one year as a European volunteer in Iceland and to get out of my comfort zone and to meet so many different cultures on this small vulcanic island, to learn and to practice the Icelandic language and also to improve my English is definitely refreshing and I'm quiet more open minded than before although I have multicultural roots (French, Greek, German).

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can show you the fabulous town of Akureyri and on the week-ends to travel together in the surroundings by hitch-hiking.
If you wish I can also play you some songs on my guitar for a good night concert.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Iceland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jérémy. Это бесплатно!