Lilén García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilén’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Lilén and I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

For the first time I´m travelling in Asia and I am very happy to do this trip that I have been dreaming of.
I would like to get to know Asia for all its customs and culture beyond the touristic, therefore I use Couchsurfing, a tool that so many times has helped me unite with people from different parts of the world.

I´m accompanied by Henrik Malmström, a Finnish photographer and author of books, who was born and spent his childhood in Southeast Asia. This is the webpage dedicated for his work : www.henrikmalmstrom.com.

We would like to meet local people to experience more of the essence of the places we travel through and to share our own experiences, knowledge and everything we have to offer.

-

Mi nombre es Lilén, soy Argentina de Buenos Aires, estoy viajando por primera vez en Asia, muy contenta de realizar éste viaje que tanto esperaba.

Me gustaría conocer Asia con sus costumbres y cultura real mas allá de la vida turística, por eso utilizo la herramienta Couchsurfing que tantas veces me ha unido con personas de distintos lugares del mundo.

Me acompaña Henrik Malmström, de Finlandia, fotógrafo y autor de libros, que nació y paso su infancia en el sudeste Asiático. Esta es su pagina dedicada a su trabajo: www.henrikmalmstrom.com.

Nos gustaría conocer personas locales para vivir en profundidad la esencia de los lugares por lo que pasamos, y para compartir nuestras experiencias, conocimientos y todo lo que podamos ofrecer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to travel and meet people from the places I visit.

Porque me gusta viajar y conocer gente de los lugares que estoy visitando.

Interests

  • books
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • food
  • people

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a yoga and meditation teacher, a vegan chef, and a bookbinder.

These are my webpages dedicated to my work:

https://www.facebook.com/mielypapel/
https://www.facebook.com/Las-Liviandas/-111779712326062/
http://hagoyoga.blogspot.com/

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Guatemala, Indonesia, Malaysia, Paraguay, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilén’s full profile.

My Groups