Andrea Kašparová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Czech, Dutch, English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Knapovec village in mountains
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, I am 18 yo. I love surfing and traveling!! I studying high school of management but I going to school only once in month, because my work is in film industry like stunt and stand--in. I have profile here because I love surfing and in Czech we haven't see or ocean 😿

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love SURFING but in Czech Republic we haven't sea or ocean. I want meet new people from other countries :)

Interests

Surfing, mountain, outdoors sport, adrenalin, love adventure, I do in Film industry it's my hobby too

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every music 🎶Film? Usually films with lot of action without end which you know from star of film. I read lot of books about motivation, food, lifestyle and about surfing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I start surfing and it change my life. It isn't sport it's s lifestyle full of adventure!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think that we can enjoy lot of fun and adventure

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!