Raph Aël's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raph’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Ewe, Greek (modern), Khmer
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Customer service for Apple - Responsible for linguistic a...
  • Sport study - Professional rider and teacher
  • From Nancy, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Difficult to present and describe his expectations in a few lines ...
"- I serve you a drink?
- just a finger.
- You do not want to start with a drink? "

This is typically the spirit in which I am: to speak, to be interested (or not, let's say it :)) and we will see ! Hehe

Difficile de se présenter et décrire ses attentes en quelques lignes...
" - Je vous sers un verre ?
- juste un doigt.
- Vous ne voulez pas commencer par un verre ? "

Voilà typiquement l'esprit dans lequel je suis : parler, s'intéresser ( ou pas, disons-le :) ) et advienne que pourra !!

I am currently in Cambodia after 8 years of traveling, living between Africa and Greece…

I will not tell everything about my past here, because it may take a lot of time ... But I'll be happy to tell you about it in real life.

For short, I am very open minded, I like to travel, discover new cutures, meet new people, visit, hiking, art, discover the food of each country, cook, help people, have smile, good beers and good wines.
I was going to forget, I really like sport too, and I'm a horse rider :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why am I on couchsurfing?
Because I hitch-hiked, I slept with the locals and because the chance and the feeling do things well

I prefer to be well accompanied, to be able to exchange, to discuss, to discover the local food of all the country, than to find myself alone in the hotel and to be able to discover nothing of the country or otherwise ...
Have good plans to visit and party (sex, alcohol, drugs, hahaha) :)

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • street art
  • humanitarian relief
  • human rights
  • organic food
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • volunteering
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • beach
  • nudist
  • humor
  • sun
  • discovering
  • making friends
  • see the world
  • gayfriendly
  • visiting
  • helping others
  • visit new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Enter the void - Requiem for a dream - Captain fantastic - Le chateau de verre - Into the wild... etc

Patrice, shine on my way - Elia Y Elizabeth, Descripcion - Nina Simone, Sinnerman - Rodriguez, Sugar Man - Saodaj', Out' po - Sergent Garcia, Amor pa' Mi ... etc

L'homme qui voulait être heureux - Laurent Gounelle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live in Africa, without water, without electricity and discover the reality of life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Benin, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cabo Verde, Cambodia, France, Greece, Togo

Join Couchsurfing to see Raph’s full profile.