Alejandra Díaz-Guerra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Finishing my degree in Humanities
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23 and I'm studying Humanities at the University of Madrid and also working at a museum.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling like the most thing in the world but I find it quite expensive if you also have to afford the payment of a degree. I think Couchsurfing is by far the best way to save money and meeting new people from the country you are visiting. Couchsurfing gives you all you can need to live an amazing experience abroad.

At the moment I can't host travelers but I would love to meet you in my city!

Interests

I love arts and literature. I also study piano in a music school and take art lessons in a fine arts academy.
Languages are also one of my passions because they allow you to open your mind and meeting people all over the world.

  • arts
  • humanities
  • literature
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost any kind of music, but I truly like music bands like The Beatles, Coldplay, Oasis or The Killers and songwriters like Jeff Buckley.
My favorite movie may be Gattaca followed by Goodbye Lennin, but I really apreciate any kind of movie if it is interesting.
About books, I love reading and I spend a lot of time doing it, I love Cortazar, Nabokov, Gabriel García Márquez, Dostoevsky....

Teach, Learn, Share

I am an Art lover and so I would bring anyone who visited Madrid to the main art galleries and Museums. I also love having fun with friends and drinking a nice beer while talking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Philippines, Scotland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile. It’s free!